Question and Answer

I got an email that says my hold was automatically checked out to me. What does that mean?

 

If you use the Libby app, any holds you place in the Libby app are automatically checked out to your account, so you will find them in the Loans section of your Shelf. 

If you use the OverDrive app or website, you can change your settings so that holds are automatically checked out to you. This prevents you from losing your hold if you don't check it out in the three day window. Once you turn this setting on, you will find holds that arrived for you in your account, under Loans.

 

Last updated: Jun 16, 2017

Views: 8

Related Topics

Related Topics

Ask Us a Question

Ask Us a Question 

We'll get back to you within 2 days

Related FAQs

Related FAQs